I would like to take this time to thank you all for the comments you have voiced. I must admit I’m a little perplexed at what people think I’m doing. I have a mandate from God because He told me I was one of His watchmen on the wall. I’m not some great person who is talented in anything, instead, I just started a new life out of the city and into the deep country in the woods on a farm because I know what is coming and it’s coming soon. I want you all to know the season of His coming. We are now in that season. I will do my best to keep you up on the news that proclaims the coming of the Lord. A little advice; get prepared to make it on your own without the government safety net we all imagine is there. I’m not some nut but I care about people and you need to be informed. I will do my best to keep you informed.

