the-persecuted-church
http://www.wnd.com/2013/06/teen-stuns-anti-prayer-school-with-lords-prayer/
In unapologetic defiance of a South Carolina school district’s ban on prayer at graduation ceremonies, valedictorian Roy Costner IV shredded his approved speech and rocked the crowd at his high-school commencement – with a reading of the “Lord’s Prayer.”
The audience went wild June 1 when Costner surprised attendees of the Liberty High School graduation at Clemson’s Littlejohn Colliseum with his tribute to the Almighty.
ntrcsr7 note – I for one, will not be politically correct. I didn’t agree with anyone to separate church and state. When I want to talk with the Lord, sing praise and worship to my Savior, If I’m at home or out in public, I don’t care if I am offending someone, I will have my relationship with my Jesus and if someone around me doesn’t like it they will just have to deal with it.

